Uncategorized, University

An Introduction

Hi everyone,

I’ve never written a blog before, I wouldn’t say I was particularly good at writing either (I did A Level English and just scraped it), but I thought I’d start a blog all about university. I am currently in my first year studying Criminology and Psychology. Before I started, I didn’t really know anyone who had been to uni before me who could give me a real insight into what it was like. The thought was quite scary but now I’m here I absolutely love it and I want to provide information for anyone who is thinking about coming to University.

If anybody has any questions on any aspects of uni life then feel free to ask me

Thank you

Emma 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

